Long time no see UPDATE

HIII i almost forgot i have this page lol. Soo i have a lot to tell you. I broke up with my girlfriend after a year of dating. It was the right decision we kept hurting each other. Now i am in university. I study sociology and i actually like it. Also i am still into Kpop and especially Tae-min. He is my world when i am sad-which happens quit often. My mom is also back in Hungary but cos of covid i don’t see her that often. Ohh… I also have a therapist now, but i am depressed and suicidal so not much has changed in that regard. I am going to a party today, with some international friends from Azerbajdzsán, Turkey and Thailand. I am very excited about that.

And i have confessed that i like one of my best friends. She is so cool and everything but she rejected me which makes me sad sometimes. But i wish we could still be friends cos i miss her every day. Covid makes it hard for us to meet. Also I am living with my best-male-friend. He is so nice and helps with my depression, and we talk a lot about picking up girls and stuff.

Leave a comment